The exciting life og –
God, I can’t even spell “of” correctly.

So I’m still listening to Alice Cooper…

Great day.
why? no idea. maybe it’s because I watched YTP of “sonic sez” (Which raped my childhood memories), or maybe it’s because I’ve rediscovered ALF.

oh… and just when I thought I’ve seen everything, I stumbled upon a “few” Maurey episodes.
Ive spent 4 hours watching those “few” episodes.

There was something importaint that I’ve forgotten.

now I don’t know what I’m writing about. but that’s not too different from my other blogs.

so yeah, I’m happy today.
and my works not done yet. agh..

I also got my voice back today.
it started with me humming, then it turned into an air guitar contest with my mirror. then I plugged my guitar in… the gretsch.. and sang for a good hour.
it was great. ive covered everything from KMFDM to rammstein to ohGr to john5’s work.
good times. oh.. and I’ve rediscovered slipknot. you shouldve been here. hahaha it was fun thought, and sounded pretty damn good.
Now, I hate my music, so me liking today says something.

moving on… Who has even heard of ALF? watched it?
I recommend it. I hate the audience laughing, but it balances out thanks to the humor.
go pirate it illegaly.

in other news, nintendo is planning to release a new handheld system by next year. what does this mean? steves gonna have to admit that he’s a fag for buying one a few weeks ago.
I feel good about that.

His friend has my psp. why? he’s fixing it. funny thing is… he’s been fixing it for a good 7 months. thanks to ebay, he couldn’t get the part he needed.. he ordered it, but never recieved it.

how am I going to play parappa the raper now?!

god I hate that game.

I’m off tonight. not very talkitive.
Oh… a hug* to whoever can tell me if chris crocker is gay or not. I can’t tell.

*if I don’t know you, it will be one of those awkward shoulder bumping hugs that you’d give to a crying prisoner… in the shower. if you would have to give them a hug.

…Yeah, probably one of those..

No Responses to “So I’m still listening to Alice Cooper…”

Leave a Reply

